Pillow

Tossing and turning all night, maybe the pillow doesn't suit you? Depending on your body type and sleeping position, find the most suitable pillow. Whether it's an adult pillow, a child pillow or a neck pillow.

Ergonomic design

A SUITABLE PILLOW CAN SUPPORT THE NORMAL PHYSIOLOGICAL CURVATURE OF THE BODY'S CERVICAL SPINE WHEN LYING ON ITS BACK. SINOMAX OFFERS A VARIETY OF DIFFERENT STYLES OF PERFECT ERGONOMIC PILLOWS, IN ADDITION TO CHILDREN'S AND ADULT PILLOWS, OUR PILLOWS ARE ALSO EQUIPPED WITH DIFFERENT SHAPES, DIFFERENT ELASTIC HARDNESS AND SIZE DESIGNS, ALLOWING YOU TO CHOOSE PILLOWS THAT MATCH SIDE-SLEEPING, BACK-SLEEPING AND VARIOUS SLEEPING POSITIONS ACCORDING TO YOUR SLEEPING HABITS. A PERFECT PILLOW THAT TRULY FITS YOUR SLEEPING HABITS AND BODY SHAPE, PROTECTS THE CERVICAL SPINE, IMPROVES SHOULDER AND NECK PAIN, SNORING AND EVEN INSOMNIA, ALLOWING YOU TO TRULY ENJOY A WORRY-FREE AND COMFORTABLE SLEEP EXPERIENCE.

Committed to developing the perfect neck protection pillow

SINOMAX IS THE MOST RECOMMENDED NECK PILLOW BRAND IN HONG KONG, AND HAS BEEN COMMITTED TO DEVELOPING A VARIETY OF FUNCTIONAL NECK PILLOWS, CURVED PILLOWS, ADULT AND CHILDREN'S PILLOWS AND OTHER PILLOW STYLES TO PROVIDE THE MOST ERGONOMIC SUPPORT.

Choose the perfect pillow for firmness and height

SINOMAX IS A BRAND RECOMMENDED BY THE CHIROPRACTIC ASSOCIATION WITH ERGONOMIC PILLOWS THAT IMPROVE NECK AND SHOULDER HEALTH, REDUCE NECK AND BACK PAIN, AND IMPROVE SLEEP QUALITY. WHEN CHOOSING A PILLOW, WHEN BUYING A PILLOW, YOU SHOULD FIRST CONSIDER YOUR USUAL SLEEPING POSITION. IF YOU USUALLY FALL ASLEEP IN A SUPINE POSITION, YOU CAN CHOOSE A FLATTER PILLOW; IF YOU FALL ASLEEP IN A SIDEWAYS POSITION, YOU MAY NEED TO CHOOSE A HIGHER PILLOW, WHICH CAN KEEP THE CERVICAL AND THORACIC SPINE STRAIGHT AS POSSIBLE, RELAX THE MUSCLES NEAR THE NECK, AND REDUCE THE PRESSURE ON THE CERVICAL JOINTS.

Filter and sort 30 products
Price
The highest price is $1,349
$
$
Hardness and softness
Sort by

枕頭

整晚輾轉反側,或許是枕頭不適合自己?按照你的體型及睡姿,尋找最適合的枕頭。無論是成人枕頭、小童枕頭或護頸枕頭亦一應俱全。

人體工學設計

一個合適的枕頭能支持人體的頸椎在仰臥時,保持正常的生理弧度。SINOMAX 提供多種不同款式的完美人體工學枕頭,除了小童及成人枕頭,我們的枕頭亦配備不同形狀、不同彈性軟硬度及大小設計,讓你根據你的睡眠習慣,選擇配合側睡、仰睡及各種不同睡姿的枕頭。一個真正貼合你睡眠習慣及體型的完美枕頭,能保護頸椎,改善肩頸痛症、鼻鼾甚至失眠問題,讓你真正享受無憂舒適睡眠體驗。

致力研發完美護頸枕頭

SINOMAX 為香港最受推薦的護頸枕頭品牌,並一直致力於研發各種具功能性的護頸枕頭、弧形枕頭、成人及小童枕頭等枕頭款式,提供最貼合人體工學的承托。

選擇最完美的枕頭軟硬及高度

SINOMAX 為脊醫協會推薦品牌,推出的枕頭產品符合人體工學設計,能夠改善肩頸健康,減少頸痛背痛,提升睡眠質素。當選擇枕頭時,購買枕頭時,首先應考慮自己常用的睡姿。假如一般會以仰臥姿勢入睡,則可選較扁平的枕頭;如以側臥姿勢入睡,可能需要選擇較高的枕頭,能盡量使頸椎與胸椎維持直線,讓頸部附近肌肉放鬆,減低頸椎關節承受的壓力。

Filter and sort 28 products
價格
The highest price is $1,349
$
$
軟硬度
Sort by