Mattress

SINOMAX is committed to developing the highest quality mattresses and is also recommended by the Hong Kong Licensed Chiropractic Associationmemory foammattress brand,memory foamThe mattress has a temperature and pressure relief function. The mattress series includes single mattress, children's mattress and double mattress, all of which have passed the EU standard EN1957:2012 durability test, comfortable and breathable, healthy support, effectively improve low back pain and other problems, and improve the overall sleep quality.memory foamThe mattress series also provides a variety of mattress options of different thickness, hardness, support, and price, you can choose various mattresses according to your personal sleeping habits, and you can customize the mattress size. Shop now and enjoy a good night's sleep.

20-year Warranty

SINOMAX carefully manufactures each mattress with high-quality materials and exquisite craftsmanship, and provides a 20-year warranty on selected mattresses. Specify mattress models, such as CEO x mattress series, Y-Magic mattress, President X mattress and other single or double mattresses, if the cotton core is 1.5 inches or more and cannot be rebounded, the mattress can be exchanged for depreciation (same size and model). 。 The warranty service includes free on-site inspection for the first year and can be enjoyed by customers as long as they present a valid purchase receipt during the warranty period. For details of our Warranty Mattress Collection, please refer to the Warranty Terms on our official website.

60-day trial

Sleep habits are different for everyone, so SINOMAX recommends mattresses with different prices and styles of hardness and softness. SINOMAX provides customers with a 60-day confidence guarantee plan, and can change the mattress style once for designated mattresses, so that customers can try it with peace of mind and choose the most suitable mattress for themselves. Offer is subject to terms.

SINOMAX uses high qualitymemory foamand exquisite craftsmanship carefully manufactures each mattress, and provides up to 20 years of warranty service for selected mattress series. The mattress warranty service includes free home inspection for the first year, and customers can enjoy the warranty service as long as they present a valid purchase receipt during the warranty period, so that you can use it with more peace of mind.

Filter and sort 28 products
Price
The highest price is $28,199
$
$
Hardness and softness
MATTRESS thickness
Sort by

產品篩選器

SINOMAX 致力研發最優質的床褥,亦為香港執業脊醫協會護脊床褥推介的太空棉床褥品牌,最新研發的第三代太空棉 EcoFoam 具備溫感卸壓功能。第三代太空棉 EcoFoam床褥系列,包括單人床褥、兒童床褥、雙人床褥,均通過歐盟標準EN1957:2012耐用性測試,舒適透氣、健康承托,有效改善腰痛背痛等問題,提升整體睡眠質素。第三代太空棉 EcoFoam床褥系列更提供多款不同厚度、軟硬度、承托度,以及價錢的床褥選擇,可按照個人的睡眠習慣選購各款床褥,更可訂造床褥尺寸。立即選購,享受酣睡好夢。

20 年保用承諾

SINOMAX 用心製造每一張床褥,採用優質物料及精緻工藝製作,更為指定床褥提供長達 20 年的保用服務。指定床褥型號,例如 CEOx 床褥系列、Y-Magic床褥、President X 床褥等單人或雙人床褥,如棉芯下陷 1.5 吋或以上而未能回彈,可用折舊價錢換購床褥(相同尺寸及型號)。保用條款服務包括首年免費上門檢查,顧客只要於保用期內出示有效的購買收據,則可享有保用服務。有關保用床褥系列詳情,請參閱我們官方網站上的保用條款。

60 天試用

睡眠習慣人人不同,因此 SINOMAX 推介的床褥備用不同價錢、款式的軟硬度的選擇。SINOMAX 貼心為顧客提供 60 日信心保證計劃,指定床褥可享更換床褥款式一次,讓顧客試得安心,選擇最適合自己的床褥。優惠受條款約束。

SINOMAX 採用優質太空棉及精緻工藝用心製造每一張床褥,更為指定床褥系列提供長達 20 年的保用服務。床褥保用條款服務包括首年免費上門檢查,顧客只要於保用期內出示有效的購買收據,則可享有保用服務,讓你使用得更安心、更放心。

31 件產品 於 床褥

銀離子 ENPOWER® CUBE床褥
  • $8,499
  • $5,099
CEO ENPOWER 銀離子抗菌床褥
  • $20,499
  • $12,299
CEOx ULTRA床褥
  • $20,499
  • $10,249
y-Magic 床褥
  • $5,099
  • $4,079
S-3 零壓床褥
  • $2,299
  • $2,069
S-5 零壓床褥
  • $2,899
  • $2,609
SC智能床褥
  • $4,899
  • $4,409
安睡護脊床褥
  • $7,099
  • $3,194
床褥保護墊
  • $249
  • $224
Mavis 床褥
  • $9,499
  • $4,749
Hybrid 100 Pro 床褥
  • $9,499
  • $6,649
Hybrid 200 Pro 床褥
  • $12,499
  • $6,249
防水床褥保護墊
  • $349
  • $314
二合一兒童床褥
  • $4,599
  • $4,139
President AG+ 床褥
  • $40,499
  • $16,199
銀離子 SMART床褥
  • $9,499
  • $6,649
Emma Diamond
  • $25,999
  • $12,888
Emma Helix
  • $21,999
  • $10,888